Menu

Contact

Dan KinleyPrincipal

Email: dan@kciwa.com Office: (253) 475-4363 x104

Trevor ColbyPrincipal

Email: trevor@kciwa.com Office: (253) 475-4363 x102


Christian TrandumBroker

Email: christian@kciwa.com Office: (253) 475-4363 x109Cell: (253) 414-7727

Jeff MeadBroker

Email: jeff@kciwa.com Office: (253) 475-4363 x107Cell: (253) 209-5151


Peggy RobinsonProperty Manager

Email: peggy@kciwa.com Office: (253) 475-4363 x105Cell: (253) 229-6976

Cheryl RiveraOffice Support Manager

Email: cheryl@kciwa.com Office: (253) 475-4363 X 100