Menu

Contact

Dan KinleyPrincipal

Email: dan@kciwa.com Office: (253) 475-4363 x104

Trevor ColbyPrincipal

Email: trevor@kciwa.com Office: (253) 475-4363 x102


Christian TrandumBroker

Email: christian@kciwa.com Office: (253) 475-4363 x109Cell: (253) 414-7727

Jeff MeadBroker

Email: jeff@kciwa.com Office: (253) 475-4363 x107Cell: (253) 209-5151


Cheryl RiveraProperty Manager

Email: cheryl@kciwa.com Office: (253) 475-4363 x105Cell: (253) 341-5145

Katie McAllenOffice Support Manager

Email: katie@kciwa.com Office: (253) 475-4363 X 100